Skaro Shrine and Roman Catholic Church Lamont, AB











2 thoughts on “Skaro Shrine and Roman Catholic Church Lamont, AB

  1. Did you take any pictures of headstones? I love shooting in cemeteries but kinda have to do it on the sly – people think I'm weird. (Well, OK – weirder than their first impression, and that's never a good thing.)

  2. I do the cemetery and headstone shots quite often. I'm past the point of worrying about whether they think I'm wierd or not. It's mostly my family that thinks I'm crazy.

Leave a Reply

